Home Health Aide 40-Hour Course
This course is licensed by the Commission for Independent Education. A certificate of completion and a copy of the course curriculum are issued upon completion. Successful completion of this course satisfies the requirement under Florida law that home health aides working for home health agencies have at least 40 hours of training .
18405 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, Florida 33169
Federal law requires home health aides employed by agencies accepting Medicare and Medicaid to complete at least 75 hours of study.
Continuing with Nursing Unlimited’s 35 hour Home Health Aide Course will satisfy this requirement.